My New Blog is at….

My New Blog is at….

Everyone Has a Family Story to Tell

gunshot

Reenactment of the funeral of Berrian Clark Bryan

I’ve been seeing many new followers on this 52 Week Ancestor Challenge Blog that I wrote for the year 2014 after accepting a challenge of writing a family history story every week; I kept it as a separate blog. My blog that I continue to write on is posted above, and I’d love to have you check it out as well.

While I continually have new comments left here on my stories, which I love finding, no new stories will appear here, but I’m now writing family stories, along with many other stories, at my blog above… so hope you’ll stop by and check out all my categories and drop me a line!

My family research lines are Bryan, McKinley, Sharp, Askew, Hilsman/Hillsman, Gooch, Wilson, Little, Turner, Cain, Free, Fortner, Grizzle, Beaty/Beatty and many more I’ve forgotten to add.

One of the surnames I didn’t add above was “Drew”… and I’ll keep that one a secret as to why I research it… let me know if you figure it out!

signature-blog-card

Click for more … Everyone Has a Family Story to Tell

© 2018, copyright Jeanne Bryan Insalaco; all rights reserved

About Jeanne Bryan Insalaco

My blog is at: https://everyonehasafamilystorytotell.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in 52 Ancestor Stories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My New Blog is at….

  1. Gary McKinley says:

    This is absolutely incredible. You have confirmed my research tracing back my family tree to Robert McKinley. The great grandfather is William Alpheus McKinley. The McKinleys are scattered through out Putnam, Hancock, Bibb, and Glynn counties in Georgia. Thanks.

    • Your great grandfather is William Alpheus McKinley? I’ve had other researchers contact me on that line in the past. Yes my direct McKinley lives are scattered around Putnam Hancock snd Greene and some in Bibb.

Leave a comment